Home » Boring » Brave New Blog

Brave New Blog

Hello and welcome! This first post will be uninteresting and photo-less, as I’ve just arrived home from work and shame my inner chef by having toast and wine for dinner. Tommorow is a new day, hopefully one that involves baking, and I’ll have some lovely photos and inspiring to show off. For now, wish me luck as I embark on a brave new blogging adventure!

One thought on “Brave New Blog

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere. I have found that I use my I-Phone and the wordpress app more than the computer to add posts to my blog. Very simple to add pictures or movie clips. They also have an Android version if you use that kind of thing. Either way, looking forward to your posts. Regards…

Leave a Reply

